Сведения о компании
  • HEBEI YUFA TILE PRESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины,Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан оборудование,Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль стальной барабан машины
HEBEI YUFA TILE PRESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины,Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан оборудование,Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль стальной барабан машины
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.china-rollformingmachinery.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины

Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины

Категория продукта Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины, Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан оборудование поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль стальной барабан машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Потолок Т ppgi стальная формируя машину

Модель : YUFA-T grid

Т-бар профилегибочная машина Добро пожаловать в ЮФА формируя Co. машины,Ltd,мы являемся профессиональным производителем Т-бар профилегибочная машины,Т-бар профилегибочная машина также является одним из наших основных машин,конечные продукты включают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Т-бар профилегибочная машина

Модель : YUFA-T bar

Т-бар профилегибочная машина Т-бар профилегибочная машина также является одним из наших основных добывающих машин,конечные продукты включают в себя основной тройник и крест Т,используется для потолок крыши,его основной функцией является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая Эффективность Листового Металла Шпильки И Трек Профилегибочная Машина

Модель : yf

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый Дизайн Светлый Крен Киля Формируя Машину

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Светлая форма киля U формируя машину

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярная Конструкция Металлического Стержня И Трек Холодной Профилегибочная Машина

Модель : YF

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цвет Стальной Светлый Крен Киля Формируя Машину

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полностью Автоматический Свет Киль Делая Машину

Модель : U shape

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Свет Листового Металла Шпильки И Трек Профилегибочная Машина

Модель : U27*28

Упаковывать & Поставка Обслуживание Сбывания: 1.мы обеспечиваем службу технической поддержки на вся жизнь наших машин 2.Если покупателям, то техник к сваливал за бугор , мы аранжируем техника,но покупатели должны принять полностью цену ,включая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Легкие металлические шпильки Киль & трек профиль барабан машины Поставщики
Легкие Киль металла шпильки & трек профиль барабан машины представляет собой полосу как сырье, посредством непрерывной холодной прокатки, сечение стали производственный комплекс (Продукция: легкие стальные Киль, выпечки краска Киль, Киль кассету, разнообразные архитектурные профили, стальная структура, стальной подкладке дверь рама секции, высокоскоростной ограждением и т.д.) и холодной, различные спецификации выпечки единицы оборудования, с помощью PLC контролем.

характеристики килевые машина:

прокатки емкость 1 единиц : ширина меньше или равна 150 мм, толщина плиты 0.6-2.0mm

скорость производства: 2 6-13 М / min

3 Общая установленная мощность: О 5.5kw

4 производственная площадь: 15 метров длиной и 2,5 метров, широкий X

1 устройства управления для управления PLC, задать несколько безопасность защита во время нормального производства.

2 кровати для частей сварной стальной пластине. И отпуска лечения для устранения внутреннего напряжения, деформации, избежать фюзеляж.

3 формирования машинного кадра является структура чугуна и закалки лечение. Высокая прочность, долго службы жизни.

4 рулонный материал-40Х и после закалки и закалка, твёрдость HB280.

5 плесень GCr15, тушения, твердость: HRC56-62 градусов.

6 для зубчатого механизма передачи материала. Каждый барабан кадр имеет легкие стальные Киль машины. Обеспечить устройство со временем, высокая прочность и операции и долго службы жизни.

технология обработки Киль машины: выполнить---------cut прямой направляющей барабан - receiving

Киль машины оборудование состав: питание машины, направляющая рама, формовочная машина, устройство коррекции, фиксированная длина режущей части и получение платформу и часть электрического управления и так далее.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 HEBEI YUFA TILE PRESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ted Mr. Ted
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • HEBEI YUFA TILE PRESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine, Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Equipment, Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Steel Roll Forming Machine
HEBEI YUFA TILE PRESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine, Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Equipment, Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Steel Roll Forming Machine
Home > Products > Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine

Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine, Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Steel Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PPGI T ceiling roll forming machine
PPGI T ceiling roll forming machine

Model No. : YUFA-T grid

T bar roll forming machine Welcome to YUFA roll forming machine Co.,LTD,we are professional manufacturer of T bar roll forming machines,T bar roll forming machine is also one of our main producing machines,the final products include Main tee and...

T bar roll forming machine
T bar roll forming machine

Model No. : YUFA-T bar

T bar roll forming machine T bar roll forming machine is also one of our main producing machines,the final products include Main tee and cross T,it is used for roof ceiling,its main function is connecting.Now we have exported this machine to...

High Efficiency Metal Stud&Track Sheet Roll Forming Machine
High Efficiency Metal Stud&Track Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Model No. : yf
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

YF C Channel Sheet  Light Kell Roll Forming Machine
New Design Light Keel Roll Forming Machine
New Design Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

Light Keel U shape Roll Forming Machine
Light Keel U shape Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

Popular Design Metal Stud&Track Cold Roll Forming Machine
Popular Design Metal Stud&Track Cold Roll Forming Machine

Model No. : YF
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

Color Steel Light Keel Roll Forming Machine
Color Steel Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

Fully Automatic Light Keel Making Machine
Fully Automatic Light Keel Making Machine

Model No. : U shape
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

Light Metal Stud&Track Sheet Roll Forming Machine
Light Metal Stud&Track Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Model No. : U27*28
Unit Price : 5000

Packaging & Delivery Sale Service: 1.we provide the technical support for whole life of our machines 2.If buyers need the technician to go abroad , we will arrange the technician,but the buyers should take all the cost ,inculding visa, roundtrip...

China Light Keel Metal Stud&Track Profile Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Light Keel Metal Stud& Track profile Roll Forming Machine is a strip as raw material, through the continuous cold rolling, cross section steel production complex (products: light steel keel, baking paint keel, keel cassette, a variety of architectural profiles, steel structure, steel lined door frame section, high-speed guardrail etc.) and cold, different specifications of the baking unit equipment, using PLC control.

Characteristics of keel machine:

Rolling capacity of 1 units: width is less than or equal to 150mm, the thickness of the plate 0.6-2.0mm

Production speed: 2 6-13 M / min

3 total installed capacity: About 5.5kw

4 production area: 15 meters long and 2.5 meters wide X

The 1 device control to PLC control, set multiple safety protection during normal production.

2 bed for the steel plate welded parts. And tempering treatment to eliminate internal stress, deformation, avoid the fuselage.

3 forming machine frame is cast iron structure, and the tempering treatment. High strength, long service life.

4 roll material is 40Cr, and after quenching and tempering, the hardness of HB280.

5 mold material GCr15, quenching, hardness: HRC56-62 degrees.

6 for gear transmission structure. Each forming frame has light steel keel machine. Ensure the device over time, high strength and operation, and long service life.

The processing technology of keel machine: discharge ---- ---- ---- cut straight guide roll forming - receiving

Keel machine equipment composition: the feeding machine, a guide frame, forming machine, correction device, fixed length cutting part and a receiving platform and electric control part and so on.
Copyright © 2018 HEBEI YUFA TILE PRESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ted Mr. Ted
What can I do for you?